Events

National Association of Community Health Centers

National Association of Community Health Centers: Findings and Lessons Learned on Incorporating PRAPARE Social Risk Data into Risk Stratification Models

Dec 12, 2019
12pm-1pm PT/3pm-4pm ET

The national PRAPARE team launched a PRAPARE Risk Stratification Learning Collaborative this summer to better understand how organizations are incorporating PRAPARE social determinants of health data into risk stratification models and how they are using these models to inform care planning and...

CHaSCI

Integrating Health and Social Care: Insights and Recommendations from a Consensus Study

Dec 17, 2019
10am-11am PT/ 1pm-2pm ET

Healthcare is not delivering health for many Americans, and there is increasing recognition in the need for healthcare to be more responsive and attentive to individuals' social needs - and to play a role in structural change to strengthen communities and address health inequities. In 2018, the...